Organizational Structure
Click on a Position to View Details
☞  President
☞  Vice Presidents
☞  Past President
☞  Secretary
☞  Treasurer
☞  Delegate Assembly Members
☞  Alternate Delegate Assembly Members
☞  NJEA Executive Committee Member
☞  Elected Members At Large
☞  Retired Liaison
☞  Office Personnel
☞  Region 2 NJEA Uniserv
☞  Region 2 NJEA Consultants
President
Sue Clark
president@gceanj.org
School District: Mantua
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Vice President
Ryan Griffin
vicepres1@gceanj.org
School District: Franklin
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Past President
Marie Blistan
mblistan@njea.org
Position: NJEA Vice President
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Secretary
Christine Onorato
conorato64@gmail.com
School District: Delsea
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Treasurer
Christina Dare
tdare@mac.com
School District: Delsea
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Delegate Member
Joan Bebe
School District: Glassboro
Term Expires: 8/31/2016
Delegate Member
Judy Putnam
a2ndsoprano@hotmail.com
School District: Swedesboro-Woolwich
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Delegate Member
Deb Wilson
wilsonde@clearviewregional.ed
School District: Clearview
Term Expires: 8/31/2016
Delegate Member
Ryan Griffin
School District: Franklin
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
NJEA Executive
Linda Martins
jmmartins_2000@yahoo.com
School District: Washington Township
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
ESP Member
Traci Davis
tdavis@glassboroschools.us
School District: Glassboro
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Local Outreach
Steve Balaity
School District: Monroe Twp.
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Ethnic Minority
Deb Wilson
wilsonde@clearviewregional.edu
School District: Clearview
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Workshop Coord.
Lynn Cianci
lynncia@msn.com
School District: Washington Township
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Retired Liaison
Doris Eith
doeith@hotmail.com
School District: Retired
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Office Manager
Christina Alexander
manager@gceanj.org
Office Secretary
Betty DeAngelis
office@gceanj.org
Alternate DA
Maureen Mercogliano
School District: Washington Twp
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Alternate DA
Sonya Cramer
School District: Elk Township
Term Expires: 8/31/2017
Alternate DA
Tina Dare
School District: Delsea
Term Expires: 8/31/2016
Alternate DA
Jeanne Long
School District: Clearview
Term Expires: 8/31/2016
Uniserv
Michael Kaminski
mkaminski@njea.org
Uniserv
Jane Travis-Address
jtravis@njea.org
Uniserv
Margie Maines
mmaines@njea.org
Consultant
Mona Bennett
mbennett@njea.org
School District: Deptford
Consultant
John Staab
jstaab@njea.org
School District:
Consultant
Sandra Beals
sbeals@njea.org
School District: Salem City Schools
Consultant
Tony Cappello
tcappello@njea.org
School District: Pitman
Consultant
Mike Salerno
msalerno@njea.org
School District: Quinten
Consultant
Alison Braun
abraun@njea.org
School District: Logan Township
Expand All
Web Site Designed by T & F Technology
About Us
Legislation
Members
Spotlight
Workshops
Other EAs